The Team

Università degli Studi di Padova

  • STEDE Secretariat, Università degli Studi di Padova, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile Edile e Ambientale, Via Marzolo, 9 35131 Padova - Italy
  • Prof. Massimo De Marchi

    Programme Coordinator (from Batch X) and Local Coordinator

    massimo.de-marchi@unipd.it
  • Prof. Marina Bertoncin

    Programme Coordinator (till Batch IX, 2019/2020 and conclusion of EACEA/A3/JK/20A003323 project)

    marina.bertoncin@unipd.it
  • Elisa Trovò

    Didactic secretariat Department of Civil Environmental Architectural Engineering

    elisa.trovo@unipd.it
  • Daniela Riccardi

    Didactic secretariat Department of Civil Environmental Architectural Engineering

    daniela.riccardi@unipd.it
  • Samira Bonucci

    Local STeDe secretariat - Project Manager (till Batch IX, 2019/2020 and conclusion of EACEA/A3/JK/20A003323 project)

    info@em-stede.eu
    samira.bonucci@unipd.it
  • Alberto Diantini

    Local STeDe secretariat – Teaching Assistant (from Batch X)

    alberto.diantini@unipd.it
  • Sara Luchetta

    Local STeDe secretariat – Teaching Assistant (till Batch IX)

    sara.luchetta@phd.unipd.it

K.U. University of Leuven

  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences – KU Leuven Division of Geography and Tourism Celestijnenlaan 200e 3001 Leuven – Belgium
  • Prof. Dominique Vanneste

    Local Coordinator

    dominique.vanneste@kuleuven.be
  • Monica Guasca Ricaurte

    Local tutor and teaching assistant

    monica.guasca@kuleuven.be

Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne

Universidade Catolica Dom Bosco

  • Universidade Catolica Dom Bosco Av. Tamandaré, 6000 - Jardim Seminario, Campo Grande - MS, 79117-900, Brasile
  • Prof. Cleonice Alexandre Le Bourlegat

    Local Coordinator

    rf25@ucdb.br
  • Renato Saravy Diacopulos

    Local STeDe secretariat

    stede@ucdb.br

University of Johannesburg

University Joseph KI-ZERBO

Via Via Tourism Academy