Contacts

 

The Team

Università degli Studi di Padova

  • CCD-STEDE Secretariat,
    Università degli Studi di Padova,
    Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile Edile e Ambientale,
    Via Marzolo, 9
    35131 Padova – Italy
    ReferenceReference contact for information: info@em-stede.eu 
  • Prof. Massimo de Marchi

    Programme Coordinator (from Batch X) and Local Coordinator

    massimo.de-marchi@unipd.it

  • Natasha Sega

    Teaching Assistant (from Batch X)

    stedeccd.dicea@unipd.it
    natasha.sega@unipd.it

  • Prof. Marina Bertoncin

    Programme Coordinator (till Batch IX, 2019/2020 and conclusion of EACEA/A3/JK/20A003323 project)

    marina.bertoncin@unipd.it

  • Elisa Trovò

    Didactic secretariat Department of Civil Environmental Architectural Engineering

    elisa.trovo@unipd.it

  • Daniela Riccardi

    Didactic secretariat Department of Civil Environmental Architectural Engineering

    daniela.riccardi@unipd.it

  • Samira Bonucci

    Local STeDe secretariat – Project Manager (till Batch IX, 2019/2020 and conclusion of EACEA/A3/JK/20A003323 project)

    info@em-stede.eu
    samira.bonucci@unipd.it

  • Alberto Diantini

    Local STeDe secretariat – Teaching Assistant (from Batch X)

    alberto.diantini@unipd.it

  • Sara Luchetta

    Local STeDe secretariat – Teaching Assistant (till Batch IX)

    sara.luchetta@phd.unipd.it

Universidad Andina Simón Bolivar – Ecuador

University of Johannesburg

  • Department of Geography Environment management and Energy studies – Kingsway Road Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2006, South Africa
  • Lee-Ann Sade Modley

    Local Coordinator

    lee-annm@uj.ac.za

University Joseph KI-ZERBO

  • Department of Geography – Avenue de l’Université, Ouagadougou, 03 BP 702, Burkina Faso
  • Prof. Abdoul Azise Sodore

    Local Coordinator

    azizsodore@yahoo.fr

Universidade da Madeira

  • Departament of Languages, Literatures and Cultures – Campus Universitário da Penteada – Funchal, 9000-390 – Madeira Island, Portugal
  • Prof. Maria Helena Dias Rebelo

    Local Coordinator

    mhrebelo@staff.uma.pt

ALDA – European Association for Local Democracy

Fundación Pachamama

  • Vía a Lumbisí km 1/2, El Potrero de San Luis de Lum, Quito, Ecuador
  • Javier Félix

    Executive Director

  • Belén Páez

    President

GIShub – GIScience for Humanity, Urban space and Biosphere

Via Via Tourism Academy

  • Geerdegemvaart 96/98, Mechelen, Belgium
  • Hannelore Akkermans

    Project Manager Sustainable Tourism

    hannelore@vvta.be

K.U. University of Leuven (until Batch X)

  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences – KU Leuven
    Division of Geography and Tourism
    Celestijnenlaan 200e
    3001 Leuven – Belgium
  • Prof. Dominique Vanneste

    Local Coordinator (until Batch X)

    dominique.vanneste@kuleuven.be

  • Monica Guasca Ricaurte

    Local tutor and teaching assistant (until Batch X)

    monica.guasca@kuleuven.be

Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne (until Batch X)

Universidade Catolica Dom Bosco (until Batch X)

  • Universidade Catolica Dom Bosco
    Av. Tamandaré, 6000 – Jardim Seminario,
    Campo Grande – MS, 79117-900, Brasile
  • Prof. Cleonice Alexandre Le Bourlegat

    Local Coordinator (until Batch X)

    rf25@ucdb.br

  • Renato Saravy Diacopulos

    Local STeDe secretariat

    stede@ucdb.br

SEBRAE Mato Grosso do Sul (until Batch IX)